Sponsored By:   Colorado Credit Union
My my My my

Eagles Officers

President - David Swank, 

Executive Secretary and Registrar - Sarah Swank

Treasurer - Happy Lear, 


Board of Directors

Randy Sevier

Ryan Fee

Joe Lear

Todd Tantillo

Bryan Dean

Nate West

Paula Molliconi


Eagles Football

Norman Shaw - Football Director -


Eagles Basketball

Ryan Fee - Basketball Director - 

Randy Sevier - Assistant Director,


Eagles Baseball

Randy 'Boo' Sevier - Director,

Todd Tantillo - Asst. Director,  tfitness@comcast.net


Eagles Softball
David Swank - Director,


Eagles Volleyball
Paula Molliconi - Director

Eagles Cheer

Life Member

Tom Young

Keith Henry

Jamie Kastens

Grievance Committee

Boo Sevier

David Swank

Scholarship Committee

David Swank

Boo Sevier


Advisory Board

Jud Cavey

John Elway